Staff

Linda Causey ©RDMPros2013 Linda Causey

Lead Office Associate
210 Nagle Hall
(979) 845-5777
lcausey@tamu.edu

Adrea L. Dottavio

Adrea L. Dottavio

Senior Academic Advisor
Undergraduate and Graduate Advising
202B Nagle Hall
(979) 845-5704
adottavio@tamu.edu
wfscstudentservices@exchange.tamu.edu

 Denise Harmel-Garza

Denise Harmel-Garza

Extension Associate
312 Nagle Hall
979-845-4865
Dharmel-Garza@ag.tamu.edu

 Toby Hibbitts Toby Hibbitts

http://brtc.tamu.edu/contact-us/dr-toby-hibbitts/hibbitts-herpetology-lab/
Curator of Amphibians and Reptiles
Biodiversity Research and Teaching Collections
(979) 845-5783
thibbitts@tamu.edu

 TomiJohnson 007 Tomi Johnson

Business Associate III
201C Nagle Hall
(979)845-3648
tomi.johnson@tamu.edu

Shirley Konecny Shirley Konecny

Lead Office Associate
210A Nagle Hall
(979) 845-5768
s-konecny@tamu.edu

 faegen Faegen Lee

Academic Advisor I
202A Nagle Hall
(979) 862-4215
fdlee@tamu.edu
wfscstudentservices@exchange.tamu.edu

 Dawn Miles Dawn Miles

Assistant to the Department Head
210D Nagle Hall
(979) 845-6295
dlmiles@tamu.edu

 Heather Prestridge Heather Prestridge

Curator
Biodiversity Research and Teaching Collections
(979) 845-5783
hlprestridge@tamu.edu

Brian Ray Brian Ray

Ag Research Assistant
ARTF
(979) 272-3422
BRay@ag.tamu.edu

 royce Royce Robinson

IT Associate
103C Nagle
(979)845-5795
Royce-Robinson@tamu.edu

Kristi Smith Kristi Smith

Business Administrator I
210B Nagle Hall
(979) 845-5749
kjsmith@tamu.edu

Sherry Strickland Sherry Strickland

Business Assistant III
210 A Nagle
(979) 458-0477
lexi08@tamu.edu

Mark Tyson Mark Tyson

Extension Associate
112 Nagle Hall
(979) 845-4698
Mark.Tyson@ag.tamu.edu

 Rose Wang Hsiao-Hsuan (Rose) Wang

Assistant Research Scientist
304 / 307 Nagle Hall
(979) 845-5702
hsuan006@tamu.edu

Sylvia Ware Sylvia Ware

Administrative Assistant
111 Nagle Hall
(979) 845-7471
sylvia-ware@tamu.edu

Tonya Woelfel Tonya Woelfel

Senior Office Assistant
202 Nagle
(979) 845-5708
tonyawoelfel@tamu.edu
wfscstudentservices@exchange.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.