Staff

Linda Causey ©RDMPros2013 Linda Causey

Website Designer
202 Nagle Hall
(979) 845-5708
lcausey@tamu.edu

Adrea L. Dottavio

Adrea L. Dottavio

Academic Advisor II – Graduate Advising
216 Heep Laboratory Building (HLB)
(979) 845-5768
adottavio@tamu.edu

 Denise Harmel-Garza

Denise Harmel-Garza

Extension Associate
312 Nagle Hall
979-845-4865
Dharmel-Garza@ag.tamu.edu

 Toby Hibbitts Toby Hibbitts

http://brtc.tamu.edu/contact-us/dr-toby-hibbitts/hibbitts-herpetology-lab/
Curator of Amphibians and Reptiles
Biodiversity Research and Teaching Collections
(979) 845-5783
thibbitts@tamu.edu

 TomiJohnson 007 Tomi Johnson

Business Associate III
201C Nagle Hall
(979)845-3648
tomi.johnson@tamu.edu

 Shirley Konecny Shirley Konecny

Lead Office Associate
210 Nagle Hall
(979) 845-5777
s-konecny@tamu.edu

 faegen Faegen Lee

Academic Advisor I
202A Nagle Hall
(979) 862-4215
fdlee@tamu.edu
WFSCStudentServices@agnet.tamu.edu

 Dawn Miles Dawn Miles

Assistant to the Department Head
210D Nagle Hall
(979) 845-6295
dlmiles@tamu.edu

 Heather Prestridge Heather Prestridge

Curator
Biodiversity Research and Teaching Collections
(979) 845-5783
hlprestridge@tamu.edu

Brian Ray

Ag Research Assistant
ARTF
(979) 272-3422
BRay@ag.tamu.edu

 royce Royce Robinson

IT Associate
103C Nagle
(979)845-5795
Royce-Robinson@tamu.edu

 ©RDMPros2013 Amanda Schwede

Senior Academic Advisor I
202B Nagle Hall
(979) 845-5704
arschwede@tamu.edu
WFSCStudentServices@agnet.tamu.edu

M_Sifuentes - Copy Matt Sifuentes

Distance Education Program Coordinator
204 Nagle Hall
Phone (979) 845-1376
Matthew.Sifuentes@ag.tamu.edu

Kristi Smith Kristi Smith

Business Administrator I
210B Nagle Hall
(979) 845-5749
kjsmith@tamu.edu

Sherry Strickland Sherry Strickland

Business Assistant III
210 A Nagle
(979) 458-0477
lexi08@tamu.edu

Mark Tyson Mark Tyson

Extension Associate
112 Nagle Hall
(979) 845-4698
Mark.Tyson@ag.tamu.edu

Sylvia Ware Sylvia Ware

Administrative Assistant
111 Nagle Hall
(979) 845-7471
sylvia-ware@tamu.edu

Comments are closed.