Graduate Students

NAME EMAIL Committee Chair
Agudelo, Martha Sofia sofia@neo.tamu.edu Clark E. Adams
Al-Badran, Ali Abdulameer Kahtan nona2010ahzz@neo.tamu.edu
Angeli, Nicole nangeli@neo.tamu.edu
Arantes, Caroline Chaves caroline.arantes@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Arenaz, Cristina Marie carenaz3@neo.tamu.edu
Banerjee, Paulami paulami_banerjee@neo.tamu.edu Tarla Rai Peterson
Barlow, Douglas Milton doug54@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Beaver, Jared Tyler beavjt4@neo.tamu.edu
Beyer, Meghan Katherine mbeyer25@neo.tamu.edu
Blandon, Ivonne Rodriguez dolphin1628@neo.tamu.edu Frances Gelwick
Bloomer, Tymon Daniel tbloomer@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
Bower, Luke Max lbower88@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Burns, Alton F altonburns@neo.tamu.edu Delbert Gatlin
Caldwell, James William f250@neo.tamu.edu Nova J. Sily
Cartaya, Francisco Antonio cart9015@neo.tamu.edu
Cary, Jennifer Ann jcary@neo.tamu.edu Gary Voelker
Castellanos, Adrian Andres acastellanos@neo.tamu.edu
Castillo Alvarado, Sergio Alexandr sergio_sca@neo.tamu.edu
Catanach, Therese Anne tacatanach@neo.tamu.edu Nova J. Sily
Colon, Melanie Renee melaniec@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Craig, Natalie Anne nacraig@neo.tamu.edu
Crane, Heather Leighanne hlcrane8686@neo.tamu.edu
Cullen, Joshua Alexander jcullen@neo.tamu.edu
Dart, Todd Stephen physiofly@neo.tamu.edu Delbert Gatlin & William H. Neill
Davis, Stephen Louis sld932@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
De La Rosa Reyna, Xochitl Fabiola xochitldelarosa@neo.tamu.edu Luis Hurtado
Echo-Hawk, Patricia Diana pde123@neo.tamu.edu
Ellis, Jonathan Tucker jte1974@neo.tamu.edu Frances Gelwick
Fitzgerald, Daniel Bruce danfitz@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Galan, Aleyda Patricia agalan286@neo.tamu.edu
Gerrity, David Joseph d_gerrity@neo.tamu.edu
Gesundheit Montero, Pablo p75@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Gocke, Kelsey Lynn klgocke@neo.tamu.edu Frances Gelwick
Goldstein, Liat Y lgoldstein@neo.tamu.edu Norman Dronen
Gomez Ruiz, Emma Patricia emmapgomez@neo.tamu.edu Thomas E. Lacher
Gonzalez, Lisa Ann lisagon1@neo.tamu.edu
Grafton, Taylor John tgraf@neo.tamu.edu
Grantham, Chad Alan chad1978@neo.tamu.edu
Gutierrez, Maria del Refugio mr-gutierrez@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Harvey, Johanna Alexandra chewie78@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
Holden, Ronnisha Sharay ronniray08@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Horn, Sarah Ellen sehorn1190@neo.tamu.edu
Horton, Cristi Laine Choat c-horton@neo.tamu.edu Tarla Rai Peterson
Hughes, Christi Lynn hughesc@neo.tamu.edu
Huntley, Jerry Wallace chewie79@neo.tamu.edu Gary Voelker
Hutchinson, Mark Ryan mrhutchinson@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Kim, Jiyeon kimjy1747@neo.tamu.edu Kevin W. Conway
Kramm, Mathew M mmkramm@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Kubicek, Kole Matthew kole_135@neo.tamu.edu Kevin W. Conway
Leo, Jennifer Purviance jennifer_purviance@neo.tamu.edu Bill Grant
Liles, Michael Joseph mliles160@neo.tamu.edu Tarla Rai Peterson
Linaje, Kirk A narwal23@neo.tamu.edu
Lopez Delgado, Edwin Orlando eolopezd@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Lowden, Joanne Adelle jolowden@neo.tamu.edu
Luepke, Troy Donovan tluepke@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Maldonado, Alejandra amaldonado@neo.tamu.edu Miguel Mora
Martinez Montoya, Humberto lapostisima@neo.tamu.edu Mariana Mateos
Martinez, Marisa Takada mtm1205@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Mason, Toni Susan Ritter b32638@neo.tamu.edu Frances Gelwick
Mcgovern, Kristen Ann kristen.mcgovern@neo.tamu.edu Randall Davis
Mendez-Jimenez, Adriana adrianamendezj@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
Merson, Carrie Elizabeth carriemerson@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Millberry, Cyrenea Bragdon cyrenea@neo.tamu.edu Masami Fujiwara
Molina, Danielle Marie danimo889@neo.tamu.edu Luis Hurtado
Montalvo, Andrea Elisa aem595@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Moreno, Marisela marisemore6@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Muhl, Rika Marie Wandless rikam@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
Muniz, Jerome R jcoogsfan1220@neo.tamu.edu Clark E. Adams
Munoz, Anna Maria anna.munoz@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Neam, Kelsey Dillon kelseyneam@neo.tamu.edu Thomas E. Lacher
Neisch, Michael Tyler mneisch@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
Palacios Mejia, Maura mepalacios@neo.tamu.edu Gary Voelker
Penn, Amanda Kate apenn@neo.tamu.edu Nova J. Sily
Pierce, Brian Leslie blpierce@neo.tamu.edu Nova J. Sily
Pistone, John Paul jpistone9@neo.tamu.edu
Poche, David Matthew poche1229@neo.tamu.edu Bill Grant
Preisser, Whitney Claire wpreisse@neo.tamu.edu
Ragland, Chara Joy cragland@neo.tamu.edu Tarla Rai Peterson
Ramos, Roberto Ignacio roberto.i.ramos@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Randel, Charles Jack cj_rand3l@neo.tamu.edu
Rector, Matthew Francis fishnut1213@neo.tamu.edu
Rodger, Anthony William awrodger@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Rodriguez, Jaime Eleazar happynoodleboy55@neo.tamu.edu Jessica Light
Rommel, Rachel Elizabeth rrommel77@neo.tamu.edu Jane Packard
Rosales Leija, Misael misaelrosales@neo.tamu.edu
Rosario, Roderic G mtnbikeclimber@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Rossi Junior, Waldemar wrjunior@neo.tamu.edu Delbert Gatlin
Sabin, Laura Beth bethsab@neo.tamu.edu Miguel Mora
Saenz, David Ernesto dsaenz@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Saldias, Jesus Thomas jthomassaldias@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Sandoval, Christopher Enrique chris.sandoval@neo.tamu.edu
Schalk, Christopher Michael cschalk@neo.tamu.edu
Smith, Kathryn Noel kathryns84@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Soliz, Liza Ann lasoliz@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Soria, Cynthia csoria@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Strubb, Adrienne Rose astrubb@neo.tamu.edu Tarla Rai Peterson
Summerhill, Kathryn katiesum1987@neo.tamu.edu Thomas DeWitt
Tabone, Wendy Hammond wght@neo.tamu.edu Wyndylyn Vonzharen
Takano, Oona Mariko otakano@neo.tamu.edu Jessica Light
Tomecek, John Michael tomecek@neo.tamu.edu Nova J. Sily
Torres, Zaria zaria18@neo.tamu.edu Miguel Mora
Tsakiris, Eric Theodore etsakiris@neo.tamu.edu Kevin W. Conway
Turner, Stephanie Jaunell sjturner@neo.tamu.edu
Urgo, Tyler O’Brien urgo2@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Velasquez Martinez, Alejandro majagua@neo.tamu.edu Delbert Gatlin
Vigo Trauco, Gabriela parrots@neo.tamu.edu
Vilchez-Ramirez, Igor ivr@neo.tamu.edu Norman Dronen
Walkup, Danielle Kathryn dkwalkup@neo.tamu.edu
Wang, Chang wangchang01@neo.tamu.edu Luis Hurtado
Withrow, Frances Grace fgwithrow@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
Woelfel, Haley Nicole hwoelfel09@neo.tamu.edu Michael Masser
Wood, Margot Astrid margotwood@neo.tamu.edu Thomas E. Lacher
Young, Megan megan.e.young@neo.tamu.edu Toby Hibbits
Zhou, Can zhoucan@neo.tamu.edu Masami Fujiwara