Graduate Students

NAME EMAIL Committee Chair
Agudelo,Martha Sofia sofia@neo.tamu.edu Clark E. Adams
Al-Badran,Ali Abdulameer Kahtan nona2010ahzz@neo.tamu.edu
Angeli,Nicole nangeli@neo.tamu.edu
Arantes,Caroline Chaves caroline.arantes@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Arenaz,Cristina Marie carenaz3@neo.tamu.edu
Banerjee,Paulami paulami_banerjee@neo.tamu.edu Tarla Rai Peterson
Barlow,Douglas Milton doug54@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Beaver,Jared Tyler beavjt4@neo.tamu.edu
Bernacchi,Leigh Alexis lbernacchi@neo.tamu.edu
Bertrand,Nicholas Gilbert nb1104@neo.tamu.edu Kevin W. Conway
Beyer,Meghan Katherine mbeyer25@neo.tamu.edu
Blandon,Ivonne Rodriguez dolphin1628@neo.tamu.edu Frances Gelwick
Bloomer,Tymon Daniel tbloomer@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
Bower,Luke Max lbower88@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Burns,Alton F altonburns@neo.tamu.edu Delbert Gatlin
Caldwell,James William f250@neo.tamu.edu Nova J. Sily
Cantwell,Jenna Briann jennabriann@neo.tamu.edu Bill Grant
Cartaya,Francisco Antonio cart9015@neo.tamu.edu
Cary,Jennifer Ann jcary@neo.tamu.edu Gary Voelker
Castellanos,Adrian Andres acastellanos@neo.tamu.edu
Castillo Alvarado,Sergio Alexandr sergio_sca@neo.tamu.edu
Catanach,Therese Anne tacatanach@neo.tamu.edu Nova J. Sily
Colon,Melanie Renee melaniec@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Craig,Natalie Anne nacraig@neo.tamu.edu
Crane,Heather Leighanne hlcrane8686@neo.tamu.edu
Cullen,Joshua Alexander jcullen@neo.tamu.edu
Dart,Todd Stephen physiofly@neo.tamu.edu Delbert Gatlin & William H. Neill
Davis,Roland Lee rldavis67@neo.tamu.edu
Davis,Stephen Louis sld932@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
De La Rosa Reyna,Xochitl Fabiola xochitldelarosa@neo.tamu.edu Luis Hurtado
Dube,Amanda Michelle dube_amd@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Echo-Hawk,Patricia Diana pde123@neo.tamu.edu
Edgerton,Elizabeth Angelika lizedgerton@neo.tamu.edu Michael Masser
Ellis,Jonathan Tucker jte1974@neo.tamu.edu Frances Gelwick
Everts,Rosemary Catherine ladybug11@neo.tamu.edu Clark E. Adams
Fitzgerald,Daniel Bruce danfitz@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Galán,Aleyda Patricia agalan286@neo.tamu.edu
Gerrity,David Joseph d_gerrity@neo.tamu.edu
Gesundheit Montero,Pablo p75@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Gocke,Kelsey Lynn klgocke@neo.tamu.edu Frances Gelwick
Goldstein,Liat Y lgoldstein@neo.tamu.edu Norman Dronen
Gomez Ruiz,Emma Patricia emmapgomez@neo.tamu.edu Thomas E. Lacher
Gonzalez,Lisa Ann lisagon1@neo.tamu.edu
Grafton,Taylor John tgraf@neo.tamu.edu
Grantham,Chad Alan chad1978@neo.tamu.edu
Gutierrez,Maria del Refugio mr-gutierrez@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Hamlin,Thomas J tjh64@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Harvey,Johanna Alexandra chewie78@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
Holden,Ronnisha Sharay ronniray08@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Horn,Sarah Ellen sehorn1190@neo.tamu.edu
Horton,Cristi Laine Choat c-horton@neo.tamu.edu Tarla Rai Peterson
Hughes,Christi Lynn hughesc@neo.tamu.edu
Huntley,Jerry Wallace chewie79@neo.tamu.edu Gary Voelker
Hutchinson,Mark Ryan mrhutchinson@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Kim,Jiyeon kimjy1747@neo.tamu.edu Kevin W. Conway
Kramm,Mathew M mmkramm@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Kubicek,Kole Matthew kole_135@neo.tamu.edu Kevin W. Conway
Leo,Jennifer Purviance jennifer_purviance@neo.tamu.edu Bill Grant
Liles,Michael Joseph mliles160@neo.tamu.edu Tarla Rai Peterson
Linaje,Kirk A narwal23@neo.tamu.edu
Locatelli,Anthony James loca0009@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Long,Ashley Marie ashley_long@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Lopez Delgado,Edwin Orlando eolopezd@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Lowden,Joanne Adelle jolowden@neo.tamu.edu
Luepke,Troy Donovan tluepke@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Maldonado,Alejandra amaldonado@neo.tamu.edu Miguel Mora
Martinez Montoya,Humberto lapostisima@neo.tamu.edu Mariana Mateos
Martinez,Marisa Takada mtm1205@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Mason,Toni Susan Ritter b32638@neo.tamu.edu Frances Gelwick
Mcgovern,Kristen Ann kristen.mcgovern@neo.tamu.edu Randall Davis
Mendez-Jimenez, Adriana adrianamendezj@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
Merson,Carrie Elizabeth carriemerson@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Millberry,Cyrenea Bragdon cyrenea@neo.tamu.edu Masami Fujiwara
Molina,Danielle Marie danimo889@neo.tamu.edu Luis Hurtado
Montalvo,Andrea Elisa aem595@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Moreno,Marisela marisemore6@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Muhl,Rika Marie Wandless rikam@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
Muniz,Jerome R jcoogsfan1220@neo.tamu.edu Clark E. Adams
Munoz,Anna Maria anna.munoz@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Murphy,Michaela Rene mrm0259@neo.tamu.edu Clark E. Adams
Neam,Kelsey Dillon kelseyneam@neo.tamu.edu Thomas E. Lacher
Neisch,Michael Tyler mneisch@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
Nessner,Caitlin Elizabeth ness87c@neo.tamu.edu Jessica Light
Palacios Mejia,Maura mepalacios@neo.tamu.edu Gary Voelker
Penn,Amanda Kate apenn@neo.tamu.edu Nova J. Sily
Pierce,Brian Leslie blpierce@neo.tamu.edu Nova J. Sily
Pinckard,Jessica Lind j_lindp@neo.tamu.edu
Pistone,John Paul jpistone9@neo.tamu.edu
Poche,David Matthew poche1229@neo.tamu.edu Bill Grant
Preisser,Whitney Claire wpreisse@neo.tamu.edu
Pruett,Hannah Lucy hannah_pruett@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Ragland,Chara Joy cragland@neo.tamu.edu Tarla Rai Peterson
Ramos,Roberto Ignacio roberto.i.ramos@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Randall,Landes Lee lrandall22@neo.tamu.edu
Randel,Charles Jack cj_rand3l@neo.tamu.edu
Rector,Matthew Francis fishnut1213@neo.tamu.edu
Reed,Janet Elaine reedje@neo.tamu.edu Nova J. Sily
Riedle,Jimmy Daren driedle@neo.tamu.edu Lee A. Fitzgerald
Rodger,Anthony William awrodger@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Rodriguez,Jaime Eleazar happynoodleboy55@neo.tamu.edu Jessica Light
Rommel,Rachel Elizabeth rrommel77@neo.tamu.edu Jane Packard
Rosales Leija,Misael misaelrosales@neo.tamu.edu
Rosario,Roderic G mtnbikeclimber@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Rossi Junior,Waldemar wrjunior@neo.tamu.edu Delbert Gatlin
Sabin,Laura Beth bethsab@neo.tamu.edu Miguel Mora
Saenz,David Ernesto dsaenz@neo.tamu.edu Kirk Winemiller
Saldias,Jesus Thomas jthomassaldias@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Salzar,Taylor Ryan bigsally2009@neo.tamu.edu Bill Grant
Sandoval,Christopher Enrique chris.sandoval@neo.tamu.edu
Schalk,Christopher Michael cschalk@neo.tamu.edu
Simmons,Erin Elizabeth ees06f@neo.tamu.edu Masami Fujiwara
Smith,Kathryn Noel kathryns84@neo.tamu.edu Michael Morrison
Smolensky,Nicole Limunga nsmo@neo.tamu.edu Lee A. Fitzgerald
Soliz,Liza Ann lasoliz@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Soria,Cynthia csoria@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Strubb,Adrienne Rose astrubb@neo.tamu.edu Tarla Rai Peterson
Summerhill,Kathryn Dorothydiane katiesum1987@neo.tamu.edu Thomas DeWitt
Tabone,Wendy Hammond wght@neo.tamu.edu Wyndylyn Vonzharen
Takano,Oona Mariko otakano@neo.tamu.edu Jessica Light
Telesford,Judlyn Merium meri66tele@neo.tamu.edu Miguel Mora
Tomecek,John Michael tomecek@neo.tamu.edu Nova J. Sily
Torres,Zaria zaria18@neo.tamu.edu Miguel Mora
Treglia,Michael Louis mlt35@neo.tamu.edu Lee A. Fitzgerald
Tsakiris,Eric Theodore etsakiris@neo.tamu.edu Kevin W. Conway
Turner,Stephanie Jaunell sjturner@neo.tamu.edu
Urgo,Tyler O’Brien urgo2@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Velasquez Martinez,Alejandro majagua@neo.tamu.edu Delbert Gatlin
Vigo Trauco,Gabriela parrots@neo.tamu.edu
Vilchez-Ramirez,Igor ivr@neo.tamu.edu Norman Dronen
Walkup,Danielle Kathryn dkwalkup@neo.tamu.edu
Wang,Chang wangchang01@neo.tamu.edu Luis Hurtado
Withrow,Frances Grace fgwithrow@neo.tamu.edu Daniel Roelke
Woelfel,Haley Nicole hwoelfel09@neo.tamu.edu Michael Masser
Wolt,Ryan Christopher rcw3846@neo.tamu.edu Randall Davis & Frances Gelwick
Wood,Margot Astrid margotwood@neo.tamu.edu Thomas E. Lacher
Woodard,Donal A abewoodard@neo.tamu.edu Bill Grant
Wyatt,Lisa Michelle resendezl1@neo.tamu.edu Roel Lopez
Young,Megan megan.e.young@neo.tamu.edu Toby Hibbits
Zhou,Can zhoucan@neo.tamu.edu Masami Fujiwara

Comments are closed.