Contact Information

Administration

Michael Masser,  Department Head

Dawn Miles, Assistant to the Department Head, (979) 845-6295, dlmiles@tamu.edu

Shirley Konecny, Lead Office Associate, (979) 845-5777, s-konecny@tamu.edu

210 Nagle Hall
2258 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2258

Wildlife Extension

Jim Cathey, Ph.D., Associate Department Head & Program Leader, (979) 845-7370, jccathey@tamu.edu

Sylvia Ware, Administrative Assistant, (979) 845-7471, sylvia-ware@tamu.edu

111 Nagle Hall
2258 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2258


Business Office

Kristi Smith, Business Administrator I, (979) 845-5749, kjsmith@tamu.edu

Sherry Strickland, Business Assistant III, (979) 458-0477 , lexi08@tamu.edu

Tomi Johnson, Business Associate III, (979) 845-3648, tomi.johnson@tamu.edu

Tejus Collins, Business Assistant II, (979) 845-9835,  Tejus.Collins@ag.tamu.edu

210 Nagle Hall
2258 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2258


Academic Advising Office

WFSCStudentServices@agnet.tamu.edu

Amanda Schwede
Senior Academic Advisor I – Undergraduate Advising
202B Nagle Hall
(979) 845-5704

Faegen Lee
Academic Advisor I – Undergraduate Advising
202A Nagle Hall
(979) 862-4215

Adrea L. Dottavio
Academic Advisor II – Graduate Advising
216 Heep Laboratory Building (HLB)
(979) 845-5768
adottavio@tamu.edu


Technical Support

Royce Robinson, IT Associate, 103C Nagle Hall, (979) 845-5795, Royce-Robinson@tamu.edu

Linda Causey, Website Designer, 202 Nagle Hall, (979) 845-5708, lcausey@tamu.edu

WFSC Help Desk

Email:  wfschelpdesk@ag.tamu.edu


Mailing Address

210 Nagle Hall
2258 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2258
Phone (979) 845-5777
Fax (979) 845-3786


Physical Address

454 Throckmorton St.
College Station, TX 77840-2258

Comments are closed.